Duck’s Back

Back in February I was feeling quite out of sorts.
A sage friend had much good advice as usual, including a suggestion that I could use a can of ‘water off a duck’s back’ rather than ‘toughen up.’

I replied, “Somehow I ended up with Duck’s Back Non-slip Super Adhesive when they were handing out promotional samples of Duck’s Back Water Off. Do you think Vinnies would take all those bottles of Toughen Up that have been hurled at me over the years? I really have no use for them.”

And so, we bring you the latest in a lengthening line of self-medicating products, this time from Duck’s Back:

Leave a Reply

